Released 1st December 2017
Produced by Tristan Ivemy at Gaint Wafer Studios, Wales

1. Open Door Policy
2. Jamie and Lilly
3. Major Oak
4. Taylor Swift
5. Smells Like Bullshit
6. The Ignorant Englishman
7. The A303
8. SGP
9. The Unlikely Gymnast
10. I Think Everybody Should Be Terrified
11. It’s A Funny Old World
12. That’s Why I Came To Okeechobee
13. The House That Austerity Built
14. The Sun, The Moon and Me

Played by Beans, Bobby Banjo, Matt Magic Fingers, Max Thomas and Jenna Mahon with a special guest appearance from Louisa Roach.

Signed CDs are now available for this album with free shipping to the UK and standard shipping rates for the rest of the world.

Instant MP3 downloads available, with a download link emailed to you directly for MP3 (320) files.

Alternatively, you listen to the album on SPOTIFY HERE.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight .65 kg