Released 1st December 2009
Produced by Ben Lovett, London

1. The Price of Rice
2. Don’t Believe the Bullshit
3. M. D. M. Amazing
4. Whatever Happened to the Rubicks Cube?
5. The Peaches of Wandsworth
6. The Pub in Holloway
7. Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road?
8. This Side of the Fence
9. An Afternoon With Henry Rollins
10. The Seaside of Springtime
11. This side of the Fence
12. Wave Goodbye to Emi
13. Fancy Dress Frisbee
14. Health and Safety
15. No Fit Girls in NYC
16. Coke
17. Media Circus
18. Fuck the Smoking Ban
19. The Search for Fats Domino
20. Binge Drinker
21. Myspace Picture
22. London At War
23. Hippy Crack
24. I Ain’t That Old Sunshine
25. Lake District
26. Convenience Killed the Kids
27. Girlfriend in the Jungle
28. I Shot Tupac Shakur and All I Got Was This Lousy T-Shirt
29. The Great Big Fucking Hole
30. New Computer
31. My Name Is Jay and I Am an Alcoholic
32. Junkfood Sex
33. Kate Moss’ Birthday Party
34. Bird Flu Blues
35. How Great Was Emmy?
36. This side of the Fence
37. You Fat Bastard
38. Thanks for Fucking Up the World for Us
39. Flower in a Council Estate
40. The Big Goodbye
41. Saddam
42. Can’t Buy Me Love
43. The History of Art
44. Valentine
45. The Day That Dance Music Died
46. I Fancy Laura Marling
47. Money Money Money
48. Alice Mcallister
49. Braintree
50. I’m Wearing the Clothes I Found On Your Throne

My 50 track debut album. Recorded in Ben’s parent’s loft with guest appearances from Emmy The Great, Justin Young, Rebbeca Taylor, Dave Danger and Frank Turner.

Signed CDs are now available for this album with free shipping to the UK and standard shipping rates for the rest of the world.

Instant MP3 downloads available, with a download link emailed to you directly for MP3 (320) files.

Alternatively, you listen to the album on SPOTIFY HERE.

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight .65 kg