Released 1st December 2020

Produced by the one and only Frank Turner.
Released on my 40th Birthday, A collection of brand new songs played by Frank and a cast of fantastic musicians. It has bells, whistles and sax solos.

A collection of songs written during and inspired by the 2020 shitshow and the worldwide pandemic. Recorded at home, solo. Five songs that are already released and five unheard songs.

To receive a signed copy on day of release and an instant download of “No need to be Frightened”